Kontakt oss

Postadresse:

  • Norwegian Innovation Clusters
  • NCE, Innovasjon Norge
  • Postboks 448, Sentrum, 0104 Oslo

Bes√łksadresse:

  • Akersgata 13, 0158 Oslo

Kontakt programledelse

Kontakt NCE-klyngene

NCE Aquatech Cluster

Kristian Henriksen
Telefon: +47 97 78 20 87
E-post: kristian@akvarena.no

NCE iKuben

NCE Tourism

Dag Jarle Aksnes
Telefon: 917 57 001
E-post: dag@ncetourism.com

NCE Seafood Innovation Cluster

Tanja Hoel
Telefon: +47 92 80 13 15
E-post: tanja@seafoodinnovation.no

NCE Media

Anne Jacobsen
Telefon: +47 41413341
E-post: anne@ncemedia.no

NCE Maritime CleanTech

Hege Økland
Telefon: + 47 957 53 695
E-post: Hege.okland@maritimecleantech.no

NCE Eyde

Helene Falch Fladmark
Telefon: +47 480 10 532
E-post: helene@eyde-nettverket.no

NCE NorwayHealth Tech

Kathrine Myhre
Telefon: +47 93069634
E-post: kathrine.myhre@oslomedtech.no

NCE New Energy

NCE Smart Energy Markets

Jon-Vidar Knold
Telefon: +47 47809027
E-post: jon-vidar.knold@smartinnovation norway.com