Kontakt oss

Postadresse:

  • Norwegian Innovation Clusters
  • NCE, Innovasjon Norge
  • Postboks 448, Sentrum, 0104 Oslo

Bes√łksadresse:

  • Akersgata 13, 0158 Oslo

Kontakt programledelse

Bjørn Arne Skogstad

Programleder GCE og NCE

Innovasjon Norge
Telefon: 481 49 070
E-post: bjorn.arne.skogstad@innovasjonnorge.no

Kontakt NCE-klyngene

NCE Aquaculture

Svenn Are Jenssen
Telefon: +47 915 18 814
E-post: saj@kpb.no

NCE Aquatech Cluster

Kristian Henriksen
Telefon: +47 97 78 20 87
E-post: kristian@akvarena.no

NCE Tourism

Dag Jarle Aksnes
Telefon: 917 57 001
E-post: dag@ncetourism.com

NCE Seafood Innovation Cluster

Tanja Hoel
Telefon: +47 92 80 13 15
E-post: tanja@seafoodinnovation.no

NCE Media

Anne Jacobsen
Telefon: +47 41413341
E-post: anne@ncemedia.no

NCE Maritime CleanTech

Hege Økland
Telefon: + 47 957 53 695
E-post: Hege.okland@maritimecleantech.no

NCE Culinology

Arna Smistad
Telefon: +47 930 59 924
E-post: arna@maaltidetshus.no

NCE Eyde

Helene Falch Fladmark
Telefon: +47 480 10 532
E-post: helene@eyde-nettverket.no

NCE Micro-and Nanotechnology

NCE Systems Engineering Kongsberg

Torkil Bjørnson
Telefon: +47 920 37 160
E-post: torkil.bjornson@nce-se.no

NCE Oslo Cancer Cluster

Ketil Widerberg
Telefon: +47 915 77 990
E-post: kw@oslocancercluster.no

NCE Oslo Medtech

Kathrine Myhre
Telefon: +47 93069634
E-post: kathrine.myhre@oslomedtech.no

NCE Raufoss

Sverre Narvesen
Telefon: +47 915 40 122
E-post: sverre.narvesen@sintef.no

NCE Smart Energy Markets

Ole Gabrielsen
Telefon: +47 950 88 287
E-post: ole.gabrielsen@ncesmart.com